Posted in Blog, Self

Cookbook Selection

I am in the process of switching phones – again.  This weekend my family and I went bike riding, my phone was on top of my sweatshirt and when I pulled my sweatshirt out of my bike basket, it decided to bite the big one on the sidewalk.

Aside from that traumatic incident, I selected my cookbooks this week and have already been using them!  I will post more later, but just wanted to share my distress and my success!

Hope everyone’s having a great week!

Author:

A work in progress, always trying to better myself and find my purpose.

Comments/Thoughts/Ideas?

